Investment House

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Investment House constitutes of five members as follows:

Sh. Hamad bin Abdullah bin Khalifa Al Thani Chairman
Mr. Mohammad Ali Mohammad Khamis Alkubaisi  Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Said A.S. Abu Odeh Board Member
Mr. Karim  A. A. AlTaji Board Member
Mr. Rudy Sayegh Board Member

The members of Board of directors have broad and extensive experience in all aspects of finance, asset management, project development and buy cialis online consulting services.

Management Team

Hashem Aqeel Al Aqeel Chief Executive Officer 
Mohamed M. El Masri  Chief Investment Officer